Yours’ Aine 2

This is Old, but Still Valid

When I said I love you, I meant it with all my heart.
That I can’t do anything about it, a curse I’d have to live with.

When I said I never wanted to hurt you, I meant it with all my heart.
That I ended up doing that, a regret I’d have to live with.

Saying I miss you is an understatement
I want to see you today, tomorrow and every tomorrow.

No, It’s not a bad thing to fall in love with you.
Who knows, my dreams would have come true with you.

That I can’t do anything about it, a curse I’d have to live with.

Aine!

Leave a Reply

