a replied Rant|Boys, Men, Males ; Whatever your problem is.

A dear friend wrote an article ranting about girls and “our wahala”, sincerely he sounded like someone whose girlfriend just dumped him and so he had decided to become gay but to make us understand his decision he wrote us the article. Anyway, I am writing this in reply to that article, to make him understand us girls better and hopefully convince him to re-think his decision on becoming gay.

Uhm, to better understand this I advice you read his post first, here—>–>http://www.ihendrix.tk/2013/11/rant-girls-women-femaleswhatever-your.html

1)We dey garden of Eden na im satan con convince Eve say make she chop the forbidden apple.
Every time I remember the story I dey wonder where Adam go, shebi man suppose protect woman? As Adam call eve bone of bone and flesh of e flesh, e mean say e suppose they care for am abi? So abeg where adam go? Shebi if e dey around the serpent for no get opportunity con poison Eve mind. I reason say e fit go dey watch the animals dey play and pursue themselves. I could agree and understand that adam needed time alone(everyone needs time alone once in a while) but Eve force am chop the apple? She tell am say if e no chop am den she go divorce am? NO OO she didn’t, so men should stop to they talk say na women make us comot Eden.

2)Not every girl likes guys with witty pickup lines. Personally, I prefer a guy to come meet me and be direct, but that no mean say you go con meet me for the first time begin ask me out o, buh you could definitely come and start up a conversation and at the end we could be friends then who knows? But if a girl wants you to use a pick up line, well what the heck? She prolly wants to see how smart u are. It isn’t a bad thing for you to work hard to make a good first impression.

And yea, you may work really hard (in your mind) in coming up with the pickup line but if it doesn’t interest and dazzle us, you getting no appreciation. DAH!

3)Dear friend, during a conversation every girl loves to hear their guy talk but more we love to have you listen to us when we talk. So you complaining that the girls you’ve been with wants you to be the talk active person kinda tells me that you haven’t been with real amazing girls. Conversation’s should never be one sided, it should be you talk and she talks.
When you with the right person though, you’d actually forget about who’s supposed to be quiet and listen and who’s supposed to be the talk active, why? Because you both will flow with the same rhythm (talk when it’s needed and share silence when convos’s aren’t necessary). So sweet heart, go find your right girl.

4)Smh! Smh! Smh! Smh! Not all girls will put up unnecessary kind of activities when they like you joor. Which kind girls you they meet sef. Your taste is so retarded. You definitely need to be more vesatile and diverse in your choice of ladies.

5) Hehe! Money isn’t the major ish real girls look for in a guy. We care a lot more about your character, vision, intelligence and stuffs like that but then it sure is an added advantage if you got cash and if you are cute, 6ft tall and with killer 6pacs you sure as hell got us.

You know during that time of ‘toasting’, you have to show us that you are caring and would love to hang out with our friends at times. So buying ice cream for me and taking my friend’s to KFC is kind of necessary but if I reject you after all that then it simply means you didn’t pass the test at the end. So go up your game.

6) Replying this your sex question is kind of weird for me but really when you were going down on her she force u? Did she tell you if you don’t give her head you guys would break up? So if you did it voluntarily why not allow her decide if she wants to reciprocate the gesture and if you didn’t do it voluntarily, well the same stunt she pulled on you should be the same you pull on her. SHIKENA.

Again again I ask the question, what kind of girls do you meet? What kind of girl will jonze her ‘boyfriend’ and give ‘it’ to another guy (except the other guy is the real boyfriend and you are the actual other guy).

7) Trust is a very essential necessity in a successful relationship. If I ‘mistakenly’ kiss another guy I could remorsefully tell my boyfriend but if it’s a habit (to cheat and then tell) then please break up with me if I’m your girlfriend. That said, you should be grateful your boo loves you enough to tell you her mistake but don’t you take it if she always cheat.

Aah yes! If my boyfriend gulps alcohol to the extent that he demands a bottle as a gift… (well I won’t even date him in the first place). So your babe should get your alcohol instead of something more valuable and something that could actually last? Well I guess I just discovered why you met lousy girls. You know like attracts like yea?

So so so! My dear friend I hope I have been able to answer your questions and convince you that the girls you have met are retarded (kind of enlightens me on your taste. Smh) and so you should re-think your turning gay decision and instead go out to meet real girls.

Before I go, one question. Why do you think that what makes sense to us will appeal to you? Guys slangs and mood of life is bullshit to us girls, so kindly keep away from our slangs like we do yours.
Yours’ sincerely

Read up Part one Rant here —>www.jopesisays.wordpress.com/2013/04/28/179/?relatedposts_exclude=420

Leave a Reply

