…Gone sour

•… There was a fight the other day
It felt good
Yeah! Jealousy means “Care’s and Love’s”
I felt Loved
Yeah! It’s okay to be mad,
If u feel I ain’t reciprocating as I ought•

•I want to make you happy,
I don’t want to hurt you,
Or make you feel less
I need you to be good with me,
I need to be a reason for your smiles,
Not an anger incentive•

………………………………………….

•Today, it all went away.
Today, I got stabbed in my heart.
Today, it all felt wasted.
Today, I got wounded.•

•Your words made me feel bad,
Your words stimulated anger,
Is it not appreciated?
Is it not seen?
Really, You don’t feel it?
Seriously, you don’t know it?•

Aaarrgggggh!

•I love you more than everyone else.
It’s cuts sharply when you insinuate something else.

Everyone else is jealous of you.
Makes me wonder why u get jealous of them •shrugs• •

I don’t how you want it

………………………………………….

Today is A DATE in History.

…The Day you defined our relationship.
•Mentorship you said•

How could you feel that’s what is keeping me with you? •Kai! You said this one sha

It’s okay! No it’s not! •cries•

U sound like, nothing I’d say or do would erase that thought, So …

•but since you couldn’t read the messages on the wall… *zips mouth*•

It’s not okay for you to feel that way!
•cries•

My fault for making you feel that way?
Your fault for misreading?
•Don’t care•

………………………………………….
Your words though!!!
I Love you still…
…Always!!!

Leave a Reply

