Rescued by God. Episode 13

“Baby, Your bath water is ready” Ray said as he panted me awake.
“Oh! Thanks!”

I tried standing up but my legs wouldn’t let me. Ray noticed I was having difficulty rising up, So, he lifted me and carried me to the bathroom and carefully laid me in the bathtub.

The warm water all over me was soothing and I closed my eyes for a second, to savour the moment.
Opened my eyes seconds after to see Ray still standing over me.

“The water is good yea?” He said
“Yea! Thanks. You can go now”
Laughing, Ray said “go where? I’m intend to wash you”
“NO!”
“Why?”
“Well… I don’t know, but it doesn’t sound okay”
” You shy!” He laughed
Continuing he said,
“Honey! We just made love. You need not be shy anymore (I have seen it all, Hell! I have been there already. He he!).
Now sit up, Let me get down to business”
“Ooo oookaaay!” I said with a sigh.

As Ray washed me, my mind couldn’t help but go back to the events of few hours ago.
At the thought, I felt myself get turned on again.
“Oh Lord! I’m hooked” I thought!

He finished bathing me, then he gave me a bucket of hot water containing drops of dettol antiseptic to sit on, while he went to the kitchen to get me warm water and salt to drink.

“These are for?”
“There are preventive measures okay. The antisepticed water would help heal any wound you might have gotten when I penetrated you, While the Salty water is to wash away sperm from inside you (hence preventing pregnancy” Ray replied.
“Ooh! Wow! Oh!”
“Yea!”

Then, I obediently did as he asked.
Mehn! Sitting on the bucket of Hot antisepticed water wasn’t funny. It hurt bad, I remember jumping off the bucket at intervals, but, Ray was there holding and calming me down.

After which, He took me back to bed and we made love.
This time, I didn’t feel as much pain as the first.

•Well, The circle of making love, eating, bathing and just cuddling lasted for about three days. (Yes! For three days, I didn’t see the outside of my apartment).•
{Third term actually resumed on the fourth day, that was why we left the apartment. He he! :p}

After work that day, I called Deb and gave her Gist …
… “Hun! Please Be careful! Ray seems loving and caring and experienced. Which is good. But please Be careful and hey! I’m always here for you. Do take care. My regards to Ray.” She said as I ended the call.

The next two weeks passed without much highlight. Until, that evening when I realised I missed my Period.

Leave a Reply

