Rescued by God. Episode 12

I couldn’t describe the feeling of his middle finger inside me – Thrusting and feeling – and at intervals, moving completely out to stroke my clit.

I felt totally out of control, I couldn’t understand what was happening, my whole body was quivering, I felt like I was erupting and all of a sudden everything stopped.

“Wow! What just happened? I managed to say.
“You had an orgasm.
You know what that is right?”
“Oh! Wow! So that’s how if feels to have an orgasm?
My friend’s use to talk about it.”
“He he! Yea! That’s it” he said.
“Ray, I love you” I said shyly
Smiling, he kissed me.

And it began again – touching, teasing, caressing and all.

This time though, as he was stroking my inside with his hands, he asked if he could continue.
•I think I said yes.•

He kissed me. From my lips down to my breasts, to my stomach and then my pubic Hair.
“Oh! Shoot! What is he about to do?” I wondered.
He went back up and came back down again, this time, as he got to my hair, he looked up at me, smiled, parted my legs and placed his mouth on my clit.

He kissed and sucked my vagina, stroking my clit with his tongue.
I was in Heaven, I swear! It felt too Good.
He kept at it for a while, I was out of control and just as I felt myself vibrating again, he withdrew and left the bed.

Came back with no clothes on. I became tensed immediately, His body was gorgeous but my mind was more on what was about to happen.
My mind kept telling me to stop, I knew I shouldn’t be doing this. Everything my Family told me as child came running back to my mind. The risk involved was too much.
“Stand up!” My mind said

But my body had a will of it’s on.
It kept aching and responding to every touch (even as my mind raced in panic).
“Oh mehn! Big trouble” I thought.

Ray sensed my despair and said, “Sweets! Relax ok! It’s Ray and I love you!”
“I love you and I’m trying to relax.
But… I’m scared” I whispered with a sigh.
“Oh baby” he said as he cuddled me
“Don’t be, I’d be careful and I won’t hurt you. Please Trust me.
… But, if you don’t want me to, I can manage” he continued

He looked sad as he said those last words.

The thought of Hurting Ray or him being sad because of me tore me apart.
“It’s okay love. I trust you” I said finally.

He kissed me, slow, sweet, taking his time to savour the taste of my mouth.
He touched my breasts, Sucked and teased my nipples.
Then, He touched me down there until I felt myself erupting again.

Next thing I knew his hot, hard member was in his hold caressing me down there, spreading my juices over the entrance and at the tip of this Penis.
Gently, carefully, he used his member to spread my wet lips as he pushed it forward, inside me.

The pain was excruciating, I wanted him out immediately but before the protest could leave my lips, he kissed me.
Kissed and touched me all over, with his penis still inside me (He wasn’t moving).

After awhile, I started aching, trying to get closer to him. As if he was waiting for me to, he started thrusting in and out (but not completely out). He was gentle.

Then I started making some strange noise.
At first it was barely audible mewing sounds but soon I was moaning louder, Ray increased the tempo of this thrust,taking his cock outer this time, pushing his cock deeper inside me.
He reached under me and stroked me in time with his movements against me.
Suddenly i was shouting out in ecstasy as I came.

“Oh God! Oh my! Yes, Yeeeaaa! Oh my Gooooooo…”

I screamed, My body shaking and my vagina clamped around his penis. Almost immediately, I felt his body vibrate inside of me.

Like a sleeping volcano, he erupted and released hot serum into me.
I was spent, exhausted, wired, hot. I felt great. Wow! The pleasure was nice (after that first jolt of pain though).
He got up, went to the bathroom, got tissue and cleaned us up.
After which, we slept off (nude) in each others arms.

Leave a Reply

