Rescued By God. Episode 11

In my dream, I felt a strong masculine hand on my breast. The hand was moving gently over the curve of my bosom, stopping at intervals to stroke and tease my nipples and then it moved gently down my stomach and back to my breast. It was all so pleasurable.

The breathe of the person was all over my neck and ears, his tongue was making circles across my neckline.

Even in my dream, I heard myself moan and it felt so real.

It was when Ray turned me to face him, taking my mouth in his, that I realised I wasn’t dreaming.

I instantly began to kiss him back and he unbuttoned my blouse.

He kissed me on the mouth, drew out his tongue and took it down to the space between my breasts and then to my navel and back to rest on my breast.
He suckled and teased my breast, everytime replacing his mouth with his hand when he moved to the other one. It was so nice.

His hands were freely roaming my body, learning every curve. Stroking and massaging every part possible.

He lifted me lightly, making me lay on top him – Then, I really felt his hardness.
The region between my legs were aching uncontrollably, I was lost as he raised me higher to suck my breast, cupping and massaging my buttocks.

He took me back to my formal position -laying beside him – completely removing my blouse in the process.

As he kissed me one more time, his hands roamed lower, raised my skirt and slightly touched that place in between my thighs.

I gasped and almost flew out of the bed.

“Relax dear, It’s Ray. Trust me”

His words made me relax a little.
“It’s Ray, it’s Ray” I kept telling myself

He kissed me long and hard, his hands never stopped stroking every corner of my body.

I was breathing hard (and so was he).

He gently stroked in-between my thighs while sucking on my boobs, then, he shifted my panties and touched my Clit.

“Oh my God!” I said out loud.

He kept stroking my clit and the whole region there. Then in one swift motion, He rose slightly and removed my panties completely.

I felt myself, all wet and achy.

His fingers entered me while he kissed me.
“Ray!” I panicked
“Relax, I love you” he said.

Hearing those words completely relaxed me and then I decided I’d trust and allow me do whatever.

Leave a Reply

