Troubled mind

–        Worry is a Journey
–        It takes you through so many phases in a hurry
–        It gives no time to see things as they are really
–        Before you know it, you are sorry.
 
–        I have no faith in fate
–        I believe my fate lies in my faith
–        The odds are against me in this stake
–        But I know a God who never forsakes
 
–        Life is short, so reach the heights of it
–        Talk is cheap, pay expensive to listen to it
–        Am in a dark room am the light to it
–        Nothing is too big to handle unless ‘I NO FIT’

Paolo Abamwa

Leave a Reply

