insomnia

Sleep eludes me…
I’m craving sleep but I aint finding it
I lay on my bed -no sleep
My mind is up and running -thinking and composing
My body isn’t so willing,but its saviour sleep is no where to be found
I stand up and work round my house
I go back to bed,still no sleep
Now, m blogging! Shoot! Who blogs @ 2:30am in the morning? I do! Why? Because I can’t sleep

Seems like I’m back to that phase in my life where I crave sleep but findeth it not.
Insomnia-not a good friend.

Now I’m wondering if I’d b lazy all day today due to lack of sleep or if I’d b normal. Hmm! I jes really wanna sleep.
Insomnia-not a good friend.
I must admit tho,that its nice and kinda cute doing this by this time, right?
Erry1 asleep and Jopesi is awake.. Smh.
Insomnia-not a good friend
Sleep please come!

2 thoughts on “insomnia

  1. insomnia has never bn d frnds of humans…buh we crave it once a while tho. I hope it doesnt cm wen u dnt need it again…;p

  2. I Å̶̷̩̥͡•̸Ϟ‎​ intrigued. such creative write up. I must applaud u, Å̶̷̩̥͡•̸Ϟ‎​ already clapping in fact bravo!! Nice one jopesi. Thumbs up

Leave a Reply

