I miss you!

-I heard distance makes the heart fonder
-I heard if we can beat distance
-We’d make the world wonder
-Buh i’m missing you soo much now,its making distance a very big nuisance

-My heart is soo Full its breaking
-I wish i dn’t have to bear all this aching
-I miss you so much i’m hurting
-I want to see you so bad,i’m fasting

-My heart’s so full of love i cant rate
-My love for you i’d forever reiterate

-Luking out of window
-Wishing on the stars
-But wishes aint horses

-Finish up and come back
-So my heart can beat right again.

3 thoughts on “I miss you!

Leave a Reply

